Bonsall Unified School District

*** Welcome to Bonsall Unified School District ***     Kindergarten registration packets are available now for the 2017-18 school year.  Please contact the school site for hours and registration related questions.

Home

William Pickering II
Assistant Superintendent, Business and Administrative Services 
(760)631-5200 x1005
 
David Medcalf
Director of Facilities, Maintenance, and Transportation
david.medcalf@bonsallusd.com
(760)631-5200 x1000
 
Kay Pugh 
Accounting Director 
kay.pugh@bonsallusd.com 
(760)631-5200 x1003  
 
Shirley Hilliard  
Payroll/Benefits Technician  
CALPADS Administrator 
shirley.hilliard@bonsallusd.com 
(760)631-5200 x1004  
 
Alexis Kohler  
Director of Purchasing and Risk Assessment 
alexis.kohler@bonsallusd.com  
(760)631-5200 x1007  
 
Tracy Caldwell
Accounting/Purchasing Technician
tracy.caldwell@bonsallusd.com
(760)631-5200 x 1005
 
Jamie Leeman
Accounts Payable Technician 
jamie.leeman@bonsallusd.com 
(760)631-5200 x1006