Bonsall Unified School District

Regular BUSD Board of Trustee Meetings Move to 3rd Wednesday of the Month

2022 Regular Board Meeting Dates (approved 12/15/2021)

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022* (Budget Adoption)
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022*
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022* (Annual Organizational and Regular Meeting)