Bonsall Unified School District

IMPORTANT:  Until further notice, all communications to our BUSD families will be coming directly from the district offices, not the school sites.  If you have previously disabled district notifications, please update your preferences to include ALL District messaging (email, text, phone).  Thank you.

Board of Trustees

Lou Riddle, President / Term 2022, lou.riddle@bonsallusd.com 

Larissa Anderson, Clerk / Term 2020, larissa.anderson@bonsallusd.com

Richard Olson, Member / Term 2020, richard.olson@bonsallusd.com 

Michael Gaddis, J.D. Member / Term 2022, michael.gaddis@bonsallusd.com 

Roger Merchat, Member / Term 2022, roger.merchat@bonsallusd.com 

Maddison Walsh, Student Member / Term June 2020, maddison.walsh23@bonsallusd.com

 

David Jones, Superintendent, superintendentsoffice@bonsallusd.com 

Secretary to the Board of Trustees

                                           
 

Gina McInerny, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/Board

 31505 Old River Road, Bonsall CA 92023

 Phone: (760) 631-5200 x1001