Bonsall Unified School District

Board of Trustees

Lou Riddle, President / Term 2022, lou.riddle@bonsallusd.com 

Richard Olson, Clerk / Term 2020, richard.olson@bonsallusd.com 

Larissa Anderson, Member / Term 2020, larissa.anderson@bonsallusd.com

Michael Gaddis, J.D. Member / Term 2022, michael.gaddis@bonsallusd.com 

Roger Merchat, Member / Term 2022, roger.merchat@bonsallusd.com 

Taylor Gomez-Douglas, Student Member / Term June 2019, taylor.gomez-douglas.64@bonsallusd.com

 

David Jones, Superintendent, superintendentsoffice@bonsallusd.com 

Secretary to the Board of Trustees

                                           
 

Gina McInerny, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/Board

 31505 Old River Road, Bonsall CA 92023

 Phone: (760) 631-5200 x1001