Bonsall Unified School District

IMPORTANT:  Until further notice, all communications to our BUSD families will be coming directly from the district offices, not the school sites.  If you have previously disabled district notifications, please update your preferences to include ALL District messaging (email, text, phone).  Thank you.

Board of Trustees

Lou Riddle, President / Term 2022, 

Larissa Anderson, Clerk / Term 2020,

Richard Olson, Member / Term 2020, 

Michael Gaddis, J.D. Member / Term 2022, 

Roger Merchat, Member / Term 2022, 

Maddison Walsh, Student Member / Term June 2020,


David Jones, Superintendent, 

Secretary to the Board of Trustees


Gina McInerny, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/Board

 31505 Old River Road, Bonsall CA 92023

 Phone: (760) 631-5200 x1001